Skip Navigation

Various – “100” (Thinner Netlabel)

HiFi Anniversary Compilation | With its 100th release Thinner brought once again their most talented producers together. The compilation "100" compiles modern techno and house. With musicians like Veer, Sensual Physics, Laura Palmer and Brian Kage. A delicate and futuristic trip in accurate quality ranging from 320kbit-mp3s to lossless-compression in flac-format.

"100" puts more fuel in your techno- and house-driven mp3-player. While some tracks like "Borderline" from Laura Palmer lift you slightly up with Progressive House, tracks like "Greet the World with a smile" from Veer stick a little flag into the musical map somewhere inbetween Rhythm & Sound and Luomo. But we get some carefully rockin tracks, too. At the forefront Eloi Brunelle from Epsilonlab/Canada kicks us with "Deepmush" sincere in the butt. His track melts some stompy disco-drums with technoid chords and playful sounds. The most atmospheric production catches us when we drift on off-beat synthesizers-chords from Brian Kage. Nice.

MP3 Techno House Musik Download

Release-Website: various artists – 100 (Thinner)
192kbps-Download: mp3 192kbps ZIP-Datei
320kbps-Download: mp3 320kbps ZIP-Datei
FLAC-Download: flac downloads lossless ZIP-Datei

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

About the Author

Phlow-Author Moritz »mo.« Sauer This article was written on 20.November 2007 by Moritz »mo.« Sauer. Moritz »mo.« Sauer is the founder of and a true music lover. As a participant and journalist of the free music movement he joined several Netaudio parties in Europe including Netaudio Nürnberg, Netaudio Barcelona, Netaudio London or Netaudio Bern. Read more articles written by .

1 comment